Add Your Reviews & Comments!
 

Please note that after submitting your comment(s) you will have to verify that your message is not spam.


1|2|3|4|5|6|next>|last>>

Written by John Hall
April 19, 2017 - 12:32 pm

Ordered a complete retrofit kit. The customer service is phenomenal. Very knowledgeable and helpful with all questions. The lighting upgrade still has me in WOW every time I hit my high beams. Great place to order from.



Written by Angelo Cruz
March 28, 2017 - 06:41 pm

5 Star Review!



Written by Mostafa Mohammadi
February 08, 2017 - 08:07 am

5 Star customer service, high quality products and also great technical videos!



Written by Ajit
November 26, 2016 - 09:07 pm

Review after 1.5 years of use on my 325i: Flawless execution, EXCELLENT customer service. Hands down, this the the best upgrade on my '04 325i. Caesar's high quality retrofit offers better visibility compared to the current headlights on my other car.
Coming back for a second project.



Written by Phil Roller
November 25, 2016 - 11:05 am

LW has done 3 retrofits for me. In every case, professional, quality work with attention to detail.



Written by Eric
September 03, 2016 - 10:54 am

I searched locally around the Philly are for someone to install an HID kit and fogs into my new truck. I didn't want to take any chances so I purchased the parts from Lightwerkz and decided to make the 2 hour drive to NJ and get them installed by the pros. I could not be more happy with the results! Cesar had them installed in 45 minutes, a project that would have taken me 5 hours with many risks involved as a beginner.

Lightwerkz was professional and prompt with answering my questions via email and phone. This helped me understand the "science" behind the products as well as obtain a better understanding for the function of the lights I was purchasing. My products came with a 3 year warranty so if you are second guessing purchasing or having Lightwerkz do your installation, DONT! Lightwerkz, thanks for the amazing products, results, and reliability!



Written by Chris Daly
July 05, 2016 - 09:23 am

Ok, well, you read these reviews and you think, sure, these are written by staff...
well, these one isn't :) I wanted to upgrade the lights on my 2014 Chrysler 200 i bought the normal cheap kits on amazon, didn't work, bought 2 other kits and nothing. I contacted these guys, and they not only knew of the issue, but had the solution! I only wish I had gone with them to start with, I could have saved myself alot of work and headaches.



Written by Joaquin velasquez
May 23, 2016 - 12:34 pm

Great customer service and fast shipping and also the best prices around the nation



Written by Joaquin velasquez
May 23, 2016 - 12:29 pm

I would definitely recommend this website to shop they are awesome people and the shipping is fast thumbsup guys



Written by Joaquin velasquez
May 23, 2016 - 12:29 pm

I would definitely recommend this website to shop they are awesome people and the shipping is fast thumbsup guys




1|2|3|4|5|6|next>|last>>